Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Professor Prinya Chindaprasirt, Ph.D., Khon Kaen University, Thailand; [prinya AT kku.ac.th]

Professor Stanislav Makhanov, Ph.D., Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thailand; [makhanov AT siit.tu.ac.th]

Professor Yulong Ding, Ph.D., University of Birmingham, United Kingdom; [y.ding AT bham.ac.uk]

Professor Pat Wheeler, Ph.D., University of Nottingham, United Kingdom; [pat.wheeler AT nottingham.ac.uk]

Professor Apirat Siritaratiwat, Ph.D., Khon Kaen University, Thailand; [apirat.siritaratiwat AT gmail.com]

Professor Kosin Chamnongthai, D.EE., King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand; [kosin.cha AT kmutt.ac.th]

Professor Osamu Watanabe, D.Eng, University of Tsukuba, Japan; [watanabe AT kz.tsukuba.ac.jp]

Professor John Black, Ph.D., University of New South Wales, Australia; [j.black AT unsw.edu.au]

Professor Vichate Ungvichian, Ph.D., Florida Atlantic University, USA; [ungvich AT fau.edu]

Professor Chai Jaturapitakkul, Ph.D., King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand; [chai.jat AT kmuttt.ac.th]

Professor Parames Chutima, Ph.D., Chulalongkorn University, Thailand; [parames.c AT chula.ac.th]

Professor Supachai Patomnakul, Ph.D., Khon Kaen University, Thailand; [supa_p AT kku.ac.th]

Professor Lih-sheng Turng, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA; [turng AT engr.wisc.edu]

Professor George Srzednicki, Ph.D., University of New South Wales, Australia; [georgesrz AT yahoo.com]

Professor Jan Pieters, Ph.D., Universiteit Gent, Belgium; [Jan.Pieters AT UGent.be]

Professor Guenter Schroeder, Ph.D., Universitat Siegen, Germany; [guenter.schroeder AT uni-siegen.de]

Professor Masahiro Otaki, Ph.D., Ochanomizu University, Japan; [otaki.masahiro AT ocha.ac.jp]

Professor Manukid Parnichkun, Ph.D., Asian Istitute of Technology, Thailand; [manukid AT ait.ac.th]

Associate Professor Seni Karnchanawong, Ph.D., Chiang Mai University, Thailand; [seni AT eng.cmu.ac.th]

Associate Professor Patcharee Hovichitr, Ph.D., Khon Kaen University, Thailand; [pathov AT gmail.com]

Associate Professor Ampawan Tansakul, Ph.D., King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand; [ampawan.tan AT kmutt.ac.th ]

Associate Professor Somchai Chuan-udom, Ph.D., Khon Kaen University, Thailand; [somchai.chuan AT gmail.com]

Associate Professor Mario Attard, Ph.D., University of New South Wales, Australia; [m.attard AT unsw.edu.au]

Associate Professor Nantakan Wongkasem, Ph.D., University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley, Edinburg, USA; [nantakan.wongkasem AT utrgv.edu]

 

Executive Editor

Professor Sampan Rittidech, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [sampan.r AT msu.ac.th]

Professor Anongrit Kangrang, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [anongrit.k AT msu.ac.th]

Associate Professor Keartisak Sriprateep, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [keartisak.s AT msu.ac.th]

 

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chonlatee Photong, Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham Universiy, Thailand; [chonlatee.p AT msu.ac.th]

Associate Editor

Associate Professor John Morris, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [j.morris AT auckland.ac.nz]

Associate Professor Sudsakorn Inthidech, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [sudsakorn.i AT msu.ac.th]

Assistant Professor Niwat Angkawisittpan, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [niwat.a AT msu.ac.th]

Assistant Professor Petch Pengchai, Ph.D., Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [petch.p AT msu.ac.th]

 

Editorial Assistant

Dr. Chaiyong Soemphol, Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [chaiyong.s AT msu.ac.th]

Chitchanok Thipsoda, Mahasarakham University, Thailand; [chanok1984 AT hotmail.com]

Kessarin Phuphanee,  Mahasarakham University, Thailand

 

 

Core Cooperative Members:

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Chonlatee Photong, Mahasarakham Universiy, Thailand

Assistant Professor Petch Pengchai, Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University, Thailand

Kessarin Phuphanee, Faculty of Engineering, Mahasarakham University, Thailand