Editor in Chief:

Dr. Rameshprabu Ramaraj, MEng., MSc., MPhil., Ph.D.

School of Renewable Energy,

Maejo University, Chiang Mai, Thailand.

E-mail: maejoijeec@gmail.com, rameshprabu@mju.ac.th 

 

Associate Editors:

Prof. Dr. Yusuf Chisti (Massey University), New Zealand, E-mail: y.chisti@massey.ac.nz

Prof. Dr. Akihide Tada (Nagasaki University), Japan, E-mail: atada@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Soundappan Thiagarajan (Navajo Technical University), USA, Email: tsoundappan@navajotech.edu  

Prof. Dr. Keng-Tung Wu (National Chung Hsing University), Taiwan, Email: wukt@nchu.edu.tw

Prof. Dr. Nakorn Tippayawong (Chiang Mai University), Thailand, E-mail: nakorn.t@cmu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Gaanty Pragas Maniam (Universiti Malaysia Pahang), Malaysia, Email: gaanty@ump.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Niwooti Whangchai (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: niwooti@hotmail.co.th 

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Paramasivan Balasubramanian (National Institute of Technology Rourkela), India, Email:biobala@nitrkl.ac.in 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Natthawud Dussadee (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: natthawu@mju.ac.th 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Dai-Viet N. Vo (Nguyen Tat Thanh University), Vietnam, E-mail: vndviet@ntt.edu.vn

Assist. Prof. Dr. Yuwalee Unpaprom (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail:  yuwalee@mju.ac.th 

 

Editorial Board:

Prof. Dr. Mohd Hasbi Ab. Rahim (Universiti Malaysia Pahang), Malaysia, E-mail: mohdhasbi@ump.edu.my 

Prof. Dr. Dang Diem Hong (VAST, Hanoi), Vietnam, E-mail:ddhong@ibt.ac.vn

Prof. Dr.Palanivel Velmurugan (Sri Sankara Arts and Science College), India, Email: velmurugan@sankaracollege.edu.in

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chen-Yeon Chu (Feng Chia University), Taiwan, E-mail: cychu@fcu.edu.tw 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Francisco J. Rodríguez Valadez (CIDETEQ), Mexico, E-mail: frodriguez@cideteq.mx

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vinoth Kumar Ponnusamy (Kaohsiung Medical University), Taiwan, E-mail: kumar@kmu.edu.tw

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emelina Mandia (De La Salle University), Philippines, Email: emelina.mandia@dlsu.edu.ph

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somchai Maneewan (Naresuan University), Thailand, E-mail: somchaim@nu.ac.th  

Researcher Dr. Sudhakar Muniyasamy (CSIR, Pretoria), South Africa, E-mail:smuniyasamy@csir.co.za

Assist. Prof. Dr. Tapana Cheunbarn (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: tapana@mju.ac.th 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Tomoaki Itayama (Nagasaki University), Japan, E-mail: itayama@nagasaki-u.ac.jp

Assist. Prof. Dr. Rittichai Assavarachan (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: rittichai@mju.ac.th   

Assist. Prof. Dr. Srinivasa R Popuri (The University of the West Indies), Barbados, E-mail: srinivasa.popuri@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Renukaradhya K. Math (Shri Dharmasthala Manjunateshwara University),  India, E-mail: aradhya@sdmuniversity.edu.in

Assist. Prof. Dr.Fahim Fayaz (Jawzjan University), Afghanistan, E-mail: fahim_f@ju.edu.af

Assist. Prof. Dr. Natanamurugaraj Govindan (Universiti Malaysia Pahang), Malaysia, E-mail: natanam@ump.edu.my

Dr. Prakash Bhuyar (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: prakash@mju.ac.th

Dr. Sathyavathi Sundararaju (Sidra Medicine), Qatar, Email: ssundararaju@sidra.org

Dr. Sunil Pathak (HiLASE Centre), Czechia, Email: pathaks@fzu.cz

Dr. Ravinder Kumar (James Cook University), Australia, Email: ravinder.kumar1@jcu.edu.au

Dr. Ismail Bezirganoglu (Erzurum Technical University), Turkey, E-mail: ismail.bezirganoglu@erzurum.edu.tr

Dr. Sharanjit Singh (Tsinghua University), China, Email:  sharan@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Evelyn Zamudio Pérez (Universidad Autónoma de Querétaro), Mexico, Email: evelyn.zamudio@uaq.edu.mx

Dr. Sumit Manohar Yadav (University of Malaya), Malayasia, E-mail: sumityadav@um.edu.my

 

Consultants:

Assist. Prof. Nigran Homdoung, Dean of School of Renewable Energy, Maejo University, Thailand, E-mail: yanin@mju.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yanin Opatpatanakit, Vice President of Maejo University, Thailand, E-mail: yanin@mju.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Weerapon Thongma, President of Maejo University, Thailand, E-mail: weerapon@mju.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Tanongkiat Kiatsiriroat (Chiang Mai University), Thailand, E-mail: tanong@dome.eng.cmu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Paris Honglay Chen (National Chung Hsing University), Taiwan, E-mail: hlchen@nchu.edu.tw

Prof. Dr. Nobutaka Ito (Chiang Mai University), Thailand, E-mail: ito@eng.cmu.ac.th

 

Editorial Manager:

Dr. Surapon Riyana (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: surapon_r@mju.ac.th

Dr. Prakash Bhuyar (Maejo University), Thailand, E-mail: prakash@mju.ac.th