Advisory Board:

Nipat Jongsawat

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Netnapit Kaewchuay

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Atsadawut Areesirisuk

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Moragote Buddhakala

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Naris Barnthip

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Nithiwatthn Choosakul

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

 

Editorial Team:

Editor-in-Chief:

 

Amorn Chaiyasat

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: a_chaiyasat@mail.rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Section Editor:

 

Biology and Bioresource technology

Sutthawan Suphan

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: sutthawan_s@rmutt.ac.th

 

Wanthanee Khetkorn

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: wanthanee_k@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Pure and Applied Chemistry

 

Preeyaporn Chaiyasat

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: p_chaiyasat@mail.rmutt.ac.th

 

Kanokorn Wechakorn

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: kanokorn_w@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Physics and Applied Physics

 

Ruamporn Potong

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: ruamporn_p@rmutt.ac.th

 

Atipong Bootchanont

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: atipong_b@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Information and Communications Technology

 

Anuchar Tungkasthan

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: anucha_t@rmutt.ac.th

 

Wiparat Busyatras

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: wiparat_b@rmutt.ac.th

 

Pitaya Poompuang

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: pitaya_p@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Mathematics and Applied Statistics

 

Kamonrat Sombut

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: kamonrat_s@rmutt.ac.th

 

Wanna Sriprad

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: wanna_stiprad@rmutt.ac.th

 

Wimonmas Bamrungsetthapong

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: wimonmas_b@rmutt.ac.th

 

Sirinapa Aryuyuen

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: sirinapa_a@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Food Science and Technology Management

 

Arranee Chotiko

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: arranee_c@rmutt.ac.th

 

Chiraporn Ananchaipattana

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Email: chiraporn_a@rmutt.ac.th

 

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Witoon Prinyawiwatkul

Louisiana State University, USA

John Tang Yew Huat

Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Wichittra daengprok

Maejo university, Thailand

Poom Kumam

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Juan Martinez-Moreno

University of Jaen, Spain

Ovidiu Bagdasar

University of Derby, UK

Anamai Na-udom

Naresuan University, Thailand

Hua Shu Hsu

National Pingtung University, Taiwan

Rattikorn Yimnirun

Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology, Thailand

Fatma yalcinkaya

Technical University of Liberec, Czech Republic

Emeritus Orasa Suthienku

Mahidol University, Thailand

Kimihito Ito

Hokkaido University, Japan

Saisamorn Lumyong

Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Wasu Pathom-aree

Chiang Mai University, Thailand

Vichien Kitpreechavanich

Kasetsart University, Thailand

Kevin Huang-Chou Chen

Natioanal Pingtung University, Taiwan

Palangpon Kongsaeree

Mahidol University, Thailand

Hideto Minami

Kobe University, Japan

James B.D. Joshi

University of Pittsburghs, USA

Stephen C. Hirtle

University of Pittsburghs, USA

Lung-Jen Wang

National Pingtung University, Taiwan

Juang, Tso-Bing

National Pingtung University, Taiwan

Ren-Jean Liou

National Pingtung University, Taiwan

Wichian Prechaiswadi

Siam University, Thailand

 

 

Managing Department

 

Podjarin Phasuk

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Suchart Suebsam

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Cherington Kaengkham

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand

Taweelap Suwattanapunkul

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi, Thailand